As I’m watching the snow falling, I decided to start this blog. Christmas is almost here and things are getting crazier than ever. Two weeks before the holidays and so much work to get done before leaving for Christmas. Even if it’s my favorite season, Christmas can be very stressful. For a lot of couple I know, it means decisions and compromises to please both families. We have to think in advance when and where and then buy flight tickets. Between work and dinner parties, there is the shopping where everybody seems to be suddenly crazy. Yeah, crazy and stressful.

Despite all this craziness, Christmas is a magic season. Being with our families, spending quality time with friends, no work stress… In a couple of days, I’ll be leaving the city for more than two weeks. This is my “break time”… before the craziness of the new year and new projects.

